SNMHF Full-Time Staff Members

Kimberly Parker, CFRE

Executive Director

kimberly.parker1@dignityhealth.org

Sandra Barrington, CFRE

Associate Director

sandra.barrington@dignityhealth.org

Jenni Toedtemeier

Development Director

jenni.toedtemeier@dignityhealth.org

Amy Abt

Development/Communications Manager

amy.abt@dignityhealth.org

 

Jennifer Weir

Executive Assistant to the Executive Director

jennifer.weir@dignityhealth.org

Kara Liller

Finance Manager

kara.liller@dignityhealth.org

SNMHF Part-Time Staff Members

Shari Voors

Development/Event Associate

shari.voors@dignityhealth.org

Judy Bagley

Administrative Assisant

judy.bagley@dignityhealth.org