SNMHF Full-Time Staff Members

 


Kimberly Parker, CFRE

Executive Director

kimberly.parker1@dignityhealth.org

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sandra Barrington, CFRE

Associate Director

sandra.barrington@dignityhealth.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Jenni Toedtemeier
Development Director
jenni.toedtemeier@dignityhealth.org

 


Amy Abt

Development/Communications Manager

amy.abt@dignityhealth.org


Kara Liller

Finance Manager

kara.liller@dignityhealth.org

 
 

SNMHF Part-Time Staff Members

 

Shari Voors

Development/Event Associate

shari.voors@dignityhealth.org


Judy Bagley

Administrative Assistant

judy.bagley@dignityhealth.org